PSAS Subject Guide

Guides to the best databases and resources for each subject area.

How can Liaison Librarians help you?

In order to support and reinforce learning activities, teaching and research at UPM, Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad (PSAS) has introduced a service offered by Liaison Librarian. Through this program, PSAS has appointed a Librarian who will be responsible directly to the faculty, school, institute and center represented.

Rusniah Sayuti

Tel : 03 -8946 8625
e-mail: rusniah@upm.edu.my

Dr Samsul Farid Shamsuddin

Tel : 03 -8946 8609
e-mail: sfarid@upm.edu.my

Aznizultina Md Nazar

Tel : 03 -8946 8615
e-mail: aznizultina@upm.edu.my

Suzila Mohd Kasim

Tel : 03 -8946 8630
e-mail: suzila@upm.edu.my

Samsida Samsuddin

Tel : 03 -8947 1575
e-mail: samsida@upm.edu.my

Norazira Mohamed

Tel : 03 -8947 1577
e-mail: norazira@upm.edu.my

Erni Suraya Abdul Aziz

Tel : 03 -8609 3869
e-mail: erni@upm.edu.my

Akiza Roswati Abdullah

Tel : 03 -8947 2361
e-mail: akiza@upm.edu.my

Surimah Basri

Tel : 086 -855 297
e-mail: surimah@upm.edu.my